Chairman Industries - Manufacturer and Supplier of Wheelchairs and Mobility Equipment in South Africa
Chairman Industries HomeInformation about Chairman IndustriesContact Chairman IndustriesChairman Industries Sitemap
Chairman Industries - Manufacturer and Supplier of Wheelchairs and Mobility Equipment in South Africa
 
  Wheelchairs for adults and childrenFreeWheel wheelchair attachmentPanthera wheelchairsVehicle adaptations for the disabledOther products for the elderly and the disabledRailman grab rails has a full range of high quality stainless steel railsLinks to other disability related websites  
  Contact Chairman Industries  
     
 
Contact Chairman Industries
Reception
Contact: Doris Dolamo
Tel number: 011 624 1222/3/4

Assessment & equipment advice
Contact: Vivian Sierra
Cell number: 082 601 6454
Email address: vivsierra@chairmanind.co.za

Quotations & general information
Contact: Gertrude Sierra
Cell number: 082 600 2909
Email address: gsierra@chairmanind.co.za

Admin & account enquiries
Contact: Jenny Duxbury
Tel number: 011 624 1222
Email address: jennyd@chairmanind.co.za

Sales
Contact: Lucy Tlakala
Tel number: 011 624 1222
Email address: chairman@chairmanind.co.za

Medical aids & general administration
Contact: Sally-Ann Nel
Tel number: 011 624 1222
Email address: admin@chairmanind.co.za

Johannesburg branch
Contact: Denise van Heerden – Occupational Therapist
Cell number: 082 892 0840
Email address: jhb@chairmanind.co.za

Pretoria branch
Contact: Emily Mouton – Occupational Therapist
Cell number: 082 874 9008
Email address: emily@chairmanind.co.za

Cape Town branch
Contact: Mark Schwartz – Mobility Consultant
Cell number: 082 896 6018
Email address: mark@chairmanind.co.za

Kwa-Zulu Natal branch
Contact: Siphamandla Gumbi - Mobility Consultant
Cell number: 082 892 0915
Email address: kzn@chairmanind.co.za

Technical information
Contact: Thulani Sibiya
Tel number: 011 624 1222
Email address: technical@chairmanind.co.za

Telephone
011 624 1222

Fax
011 614 4817

Email address
chairman@chairmanind.co.za

Website address
www.chairmanind.co.za

Physical address
25 Auret street
Jeppestown
Johannesburg

Postal address
PO Box 17084
Doornfontein
2028

GPS co-ordinates
S 26˚ 12.42', E 28˚ 3.72'
Map and Directions to Chairman Industries
Map and directions to Chairman Industries

Download map and directions to Chairman Industries